Our Values

Our Values

Equitable and fair treatment:
Fair and honest treatment of our consumers at all stages of the relationship is at the core of our values, so that it is an integral part of our culture. Special care and attention are given to all our customers to grant them the treatment they deserve.

Disclosure and transparency:
We at Al Yusr insure that our products and services information are up to date, easy to understand, accurate, not misleading, and so our clients are clear and concise and can easily access this information without unnecessary inconvenience, especially the key terms and features.

Quality and work ethic:
Our professional work conduct derived from the long experience & the continuous development of our staff skills enables us to benefit our clients throughout our relationship as we like to consider ourselves primarily responsible for the protection of the financial interests of our client and for providing them with the proper information to enable them of making sound financial decisions.

Passion to serve:
Because our client’s satisfaction is our main goal at Al Yusr, we have focused our efforts on the constant development of our products, services and employees to ensure providing our clients with the best service possible.

Solution oriented culture :
In order to provide our clients with the appropriate financial solutions we have created a dynamic solution oriented culture among our employees that will enable us to adapt our practices and utilize our resources to better fit our customer needs.

     
 
Scroll to Top

القيم

قيمنا

 

المعاملة بعدل وإنصاف:
يأتي التعامل بعدل وأمانة وإنصاف مع عملائنا في جميع مراحل العلاقة معنا في صميم قيمنا بحيث اصبحت جزءاً لا يتجزأ من ثقافة شركة. كما ان العناية والاهتمام الخاص بجميع عملائنا يعتبر من اساسيات عملنا لنضمن توصيل مستوى الخدمة التي يستحقها عملائنا.


الإفصاح والشفافية:
لضمان حقوق عملائنا, نعمل في اليسر على تحديث معلومات الخدمات والمنتجات التمويلية المُقدمة للعملاء، بحيث تكون واضحة ومُختصرة سهلة الفهم ودقيقة غير مُضللة، ويمكن الوصول لها دون عناء خصوصاً شروطها وميزاتها الرئيسة. كما نؤكد إيضاح حقوق ومسئوليات كل طرف وتفاصيل الأسعار والعمولات والغرامات والمخاطر وآلية إنهاء العلاقة وما يترتب عليها.


الجودة وأخلاقيات العمل:
إن الاحترافية التي يعمل بها فريقنا, نتيجة للخبرة العالية والاستثمار المستمر في تطوير موظفينا, تمكنه من المحافظة على مصلحة العملاء, حيث اننا نعتبر انفسنا المسئول الأول عن حماية مصالح العملاء التمويلية وتزويدهم بالمعلومات الكافية لاتخاذ قرارات مالية صحيحة.


شغف في خدمة عملائنا:
لقد جعلنا رضى عملائنا هدفا اساسيا لنا في اليسر ولهذا قمنا بتركيز جهودنا على التطوير المستمر لمنتجاتنا, خدماتنا وموظفينا فيما يخدم مصلحة العميل ويساعدنا في تقديم خدماتنا بافضل صورة ممكنة


بيئة مرتكزة على ايجاد الحلول:
لأن خدمة عملائنا وتزويدهم بالحلول المالية التي تخدم احتياجاتهم هي هدفنا فقد اتصفت بيئة العمل في اليسر بالديناميكية المرتكزة على ايجاد الحلول المناسبة لعملاءنا مهما اختلفت وتطويع موارد الشركة فيما يخدم مصلحة العميل


Scroll to Top